Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Vater Percussion announces new artists

Renown drumstick manufacturer Vater has announced new additions to its artist roster. Among the new members of the Vater artists family are Arejay Hale (Halestorm) Jose Pasillas (Incubus), Marco Giovino (independent, Robert Plant's Band of Joy), and Patty Schemel (The Cold And Lovely, Hole).

Other new Vater endorsers include Sean Winchester (Everclear, Bow Wow Wow), David Prowse (Japandroids), Rich Eisner (Ayla Brown), Mike Rizzi (Sonia Leigh), Jared Piccone (3OH!3), Tyler Soucy (A Great Big Pile of Leaves), Rachel Fuhrer (Ume), and Josh Dun (Twenty One Pilots).

In related news: Vater has also uploaded a couple of new artist feature videos, including one featuring Keith Zebroski (Vater artist since 2006) in Boston, while on tour with Miranda Lambert:

Another artist video features Branden Steineckert of Rancid:

No comments:

Post a Comment